Major Apartment Transaction Team

Derek Lobo
Broker of Record
CEO
905-320-7672
Derek.Lobo@SVN.com

Carolyn Ennest
Sales Representative
Transactions Manager
905-517-7419
Carolyn.Ennest@SVN.com

Nick Obradovic
Sales Representative
647-648-2034
Nick.Obradovic@SVN.com

Tanya Mohammed
Real Estate Administrator
905-331-5700 ext. 217
Tanya.Mohammed@SVN.com

Sally Turner
Director, Research and Consultancy
905-331-5700 ext. 228
Sally.Turner@SVN.com

Sabina Erebara
Real Estate Administrator
905-331-5700 ext. 212
Sabina.Erebara@SVN.com

[TS-VCSC-Youtube content_youtube=”https://youtu.be/nlLF1nUiSIQ”]