Apartment Leadership for Canada

905-331-5700

Derek Lobo
Broker of Record
CEO
905-320-7672
Derek.Lobo@SVN.com

Carolyn Ennest
Sales Representative
Transactions Manager
905-517-7419
Carolyn.Ennest@SVN.com

Nick Obradovic
Sales Representative
647-648-2034
Nick.Obradovic@SVN.com

Beenish Munawar
Sales Representative
Real Estate Administrator
Compliance Officer
647-987-4522
Beenish.Munawar@SVN.com

Sally Turner
Manager, Research and Consultancy
905-331-5700
Sally.Turner@SVN.com

Joel Callaghan-Kooistra
Marketing Department
905-331-5700
Joel.Callaghan-Kooistra@SVN.com